Please use the following address for all conference related questions and correspondence:

SOC Conference Headquarter:
IEEE SOC Conference
19803 Laurel Valley Place
Montgomery Village, MD 20866, USA
Phone: +1 (301) 527-0900 x3
Fax: +1 (301) 527-0994
Email: info@ieee-socc.org


For questions on technical issues you may also contact the appropriate chairpersons below.

Organizing Committee - Local Committee - Steering Committee - Track Chairs - Program Committee

Organizing Committee:

Conference General Chair

Conference General Co-Chair

Thomas Bchner

Andrew Marshall

IBM

Texas Instruments

t.buechner@ieee-socc.org

a.marshall@ieee-socc.org

Technical Program Chair

Technical Program Co-Chair

Ramalingam Sridhar

Norbert Schuhmann

SUNY at Buffalo

Fraunhofer IIS

r.sridhar@ieee-socc.org

n.schuhmann@ieee-socc.org

Publicity Chair

Asia Liaison

Kaijian Shi

Sao-Jie Chen

Synopsys

National Taiwan University

k.shi@ieee-socc.org

sj.chen@ieee-socc.org

Workshop/Tutorial Chair

Steering Committee Chair

Nagi Naganathan

Sakir Sezer

LSI Corporation

Queens University, Belfast

n.naganathan@ieee-socc.org

s.sezer@ieee-socc.org

Local Committee:

Local Arrangements

Local Arrangements

Venkatesan Muthukumar

Emma Regentova

University of Nevada Las Vegas

University of Nevada Las Vegas

v.muthukumar@ieee-socc.org

e.regentova@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee:

Steering Committee Chair

Sakir Sezer

Queens University, Belfast

s.sezer@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee Past Chair

2010 General Chair

2010 General Co-Chair

Thanh Tran

Thomas Bchner

Andrew Marshall

Texas Instruments

IBM

Texas Instruments

t.tran@ieee-socc.org

t.buechner@ieee-socc.org

a.marshall@ieee-socc.org

2010 Technical Program Chair

2010 Technical Program Co-Chair

Steering Committee Member

Ramalingam Sridhar

Norbert Schuhmann

Suhwan Kim

SUNY at Buffalo

Fraunhofer IIS

Seoul National University, Korea

r.sridhar@ieee-socc.org

n.schuhmann@ieee-socc.org

s.kim@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

 

Ram Krishnamurthy

P. R. Mukund

 

Intel Corporation

Rochester Institute of Technology

 

r.krishnamurthy@ieee-socc.org

pr.mukund@ieee-socc.org

 

Follow this link to the list of the Technical Program Committee


We thank Cherrice Traver from the Department of Electrical Engineering at Union College, Schenectady, NY,
for hosting the ASIC94-ASIC/SOC02 pages